سياسة الخصوصية

يغطي سياسة الخصوصية التالية أنشطة معالجة البيانات الشخصية التي تقوم بها Datapod من خلال wwwdatapod.com الموقع ("الموقع"). هذه السياسة تخضع لشروط التي تحكم هذا الموقع والمستخدم للموقع ("المستخدم") أن توافق على أن سياسة الخصوصية هذه من أجل المضي قدما في أي من الخدمات المقدمة من خلال ذلك ("الخدمات"). وفقا الخصوصية المعمول بها وقوانين حماية البيانات الشخصية، Datapod بإعلام بموجب هذا العضو ما يلي:

وسيتم إدراج جميع البيانات المقدمة من قبل المستخدم عند الاتصال Datapod أو استخدام أي من الخدمات في قاعدة بيانات تسيطر عليها Datapod. حفظ حيث أشار صراحة، جميع طلبات الحصول على البيانات من أجل خدمة أو ميزة ذات الصلة الموضحة في الموقع هي إلزامية. إذا لم يكن المستخدم تقديم كل هذه البيانات، Datapod قد لا تكون قادرة على توفير خدمات أو الرد بشكل مناسب على طلب المستخدم.

وسيتم تجهيز البيانات التي تم جمعها من قبل Datapod لغرض وحيد هو توفير الخدمات أو المعلومات المطلوبة من قبل المستخدم أو لإدارة أي استفسار موجه من خلال الموقع إلى Datapod. لن يتم نقل البيانات إلى أي طرف ثالث إلا إذا طلبته القانون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد Datapod استخدام البيانات التي تم جمعها لإرسال الرسائل التجارية أو الأخبار على النحو المطلوب أو التي أذن بها المستخدم من خلال الموقع. Datapod قد تستخدم أطراف ثالثة والتي سوف تقوم بعض أنشطة تجهيز تحت تعليمات صارمة والمبادئ المنصوص عليها في هذه السياسة. المستخدم هنا توافق صراحة على تجهيز له أو لها بيانات لهذه الأغراض، والبلاغ إلى المستخدم عبر الوسائل الإلكترونية البريد الإلكتروني أو غيرها من الأحداث، والأخبار، والأنشطة أو الخدمات الجديدة والمعلومات التجارية الأخرى التي Datapod تراه مناسبا.

وفقا لأحكام قوانين حماية البيانات الشخصية للتطبيق، يمكن للمستخدم ممارسة حقوق الوصول، والتصحيح والإلغاء والمعارضة فيما يتعلق بيانات المستخدم من خلال جعل طلب ذات الصلة من خلال الوصول إلى الدعم على موقع الويب Datapod أو عن طريق الكتابة إلى موطن Datapod لل .

وتشعر Datapod حول حماية خصوصية المستخدم. ولذلك تطبق التدابير الأمنية المطلوبة قانونا لضمان البيانات الخاصة بهذا المستخدم لم يتم الوصول أو معالجتها بصورة غير مشروعة.

تحتفظ Datapod بالحق في تعديل سياسة الخصوصية هذه من دون أي إشعار محددة للمستخدم. سوف Datapod نشر أي تغييرات أو تعديلات على موقعها الإلكتروني وتشجع العضو لمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الحالية من وقت لآخر. إذا Datapod يبلغ من ويطبق أي شروط الخصوصية خاصة عن أي محتوى معين، والمنتج و / أو الخدمة، وهذه الغلبة في حالة التعارض بينهما وهذه الخصوصية.

هذه سياسة الخصوصية المنقح ساري من 1 يناير 2013.

Privacy Policy

The following Privacy Policy covers the personal data processing activities undertaken by Datapod through its website wwwdatapod.com (the "Website"). This policy is subject to the Conditions that govern this Website and the user of the Website (the "User") shall agree to this Privacy Policy in order to proceed with any of the services provided through it (the "Services"). In accordance with applicable privacy and personal data protection laws, Datapod hereby informs the User of the following:

All data provided by the User when contacting the Datapod or using any of the Services will be included in a database controlled by the Datapod. Save where expressly indicated, all data requests for the relevant service or feature described in the Website are mandatory. If User does not provide all such data, Datapod may not be able to provide the Services or reply appropriately to User's request.

The data collected by the Datapod will be processed for the sole purpose of providing the Services or information requested by the User or for managing any query directed through the Website to the Datapod. The data will not be transferred to any third party except if requested by the law. Additionally, Datapod may use the data collected for sending commercial communications or news as requested or authorised by the User through the Website. Datapod may use third parties which will undertake some processing activities under the strict instructions and principles set out in this Policy. The User hereby consents expressly to the processing of his or her data for these purposes, and for the communication to the User via email or other electronic means of events, news, new activities or services and other commercial information that Datapod considers appropriate.

In accordance with the provisions of applicable personal data protection laws, the User can exercise the rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition in relation to the User's data by making the relevant request by accessing support on Datapod's website or by writing to the Datapod's domicile.

The Datapod is concerned about protecting the User's privacy. It therefore implements security measures required legally to ensure that User's data is not accessed or processed unlawfully.

Datapod reserves the right to modify this Privacy Policy without any specific notice to the User. Datapod will publish any changes or amendments on its Website and encourages the User to check the current Privacy Policy from time to time. If Datapod informs of and applies any particular privacy conditions for any specific content, product and/or service, these will prevail in case of conflict between them and this Privacy Policy.

This revised Privacy Policy is valid from 1 January 2013.